Vh1 Classic On Tap with Nik Carter
twitter icon facebook icon vh1 community

KISS & DEF LEPPARD TO TOUR THIS SUMMER

Posted: Mar 17, 2014

At a press conference in Los Angeles today, KISS and Def Leppard have teamed up to hit the road together for a summer tour.

Tickets will go on sale starting Friday March 21st, with an exclusive Facebook presale opening on March 20th by using the code: KISSDEF.

Here are all the dates and stops:

Mon Jun 23 West Valley City, UT USANA Amphitheater
Wed Jun 25 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Fri Jun 27 Ridgefield, WA Sleep Country Amphitheater
Sun Jun 29 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheater
Wed Jul 02 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Thu Jul 03 Wheatland, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 05 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Sun Jul 06 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tue Jul 08 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Wed Jul 09 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Sat Jul 12 Austin, TX austin360 Amphitheater
Sun Jul 13 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Tue Jul 15 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Wed Jul 16 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Fri Jul 18 Atlanta, GA Aaron’s Amphitheater at Lakewood
Sat Jul 19 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Sun Jul 20 Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheater
Tue Jul 22 West Palm Beach, FL Cruzan Amphitheater
Wed Jul 23 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater
Fri Jul 25 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Sat Jul 26 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Fri Aug 01 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Sat Aug 02 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall
Sun Aug 03 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Tue Aug 05 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wed Aug 06 Wantagh, NY Nikon At Jones Beach Theatre
Fri Aug 08 Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Sat Aug 09 Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Sun Aug 10 Hartford, CT The Xfinity Theatre
Tue Aug 12 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Wed Aug 13 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Fri Aug 15 East Troy, WI Alpine Valley Music Theater
Sat Aug 16 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 17 Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Wed Aug 20 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Fri Aug 22 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Sat Aug 23 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sun Aug 24 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Tue Aug 26 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Thu Aug 28 Maryland Heights, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Fri Aug 29 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Sun Aug 31 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

 

1 Comment »
  1. Fri Jul 18 Atlanta, GA Aaron’s Amphitheater at Lakewood, man that is going to be a roaster. ATL, GA in July at least 90degrees and 75% humidity.

    Comment by Pete Parker — March 18, 2014 @ 12:34 pm

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

On Twitter


©2012 Vh1, a Viacom company. A division of MTV Networks. All Rights Reserved.

Contest Rules | Terms Of Use | Job Opportunities | Privacy Policy | User Generated Content Statement | Copyright Compliance Policy | Gaming PCs